Unser Team


Nicole Bommer

email:
nicole.bommer@pforzheim.de

 

Patricia Roos

email:
patricia.roos@pforzheim.de

Jochen Busch

email:

jochen.busch@pforzheim.de

 

Margarita Blaha

email:
margarita.blaha@pforzheim.de

Karin Dittmann

email:
karin.dittmann@pforzheim.de

 

Vera Valtin

email:
vera.valtin@pforzheim.de

Karen Hohmann-Bahnmüller

email:
karen.hohmann@pforzheim.de

Margarethe Mathea

email:
margarethe.mathea@pforzheim.de