Unser Team


Francesca Agozzino

email:
francesca.agozzino@stadt-pforzheim.de

Tugba Demir

email:
tugba.demir@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Milica Beslija

email:

milica.beslija@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Karen Hohmann-Bahnmüller

email:
karen.hohmann@stadt-pforzheim.de

Nicole Bommer

email:
nicole.bommer@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Patricia Roos

email:
patricia.roos@stadt-pforzheim.de

Jochen Busch

email:

jochen.busch@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Karin Dittmann

email:
karin.dittmann@stadt-pforzheim.de