Unser Team


Nicole Bommer

email:
nicole.bommer@pforzheim.de

 

Patricia Roos

email:
patricia.roos@pforzheim.de

Jochen Busch

email:

jochen.busch@pforzheim.de

 

Margarita Blaha

email:
margarita.blaha@pforzheim.de

Pinar Erkek

email:

pinar.erkek@pforzheim.de

 

Gülfidan Stern

Auszubildende

Margarethe Mathea

email:
margarethe.mathea@pforzheim.de

 

Lisa Seemüller

email:

lisa.seemueller@pforzheim.de