Unser Team


Francesca Agozzino

email:
francesca.agozzino@stadt-pforzheim.de

Patricia Roos

email:
patricia.roos@stadt-pforzheim.de

Nicole Bommer

email:
nicole.bommer@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Elena Schneider

email:
elena.schneider@stadt-pforzheim.de

Tugba Demir

email:
tugba.demir@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Carmen Wittig

email:
carmen.wittig@stadt-pforzheim.de

Karen Hohmann-Bahnmüller

email:
karen.hohmann@stadt-pforzheim.de